Elections of the Brunello di Montalcino Consortium

Yesterday the election for the Brunello di Montalcino consortium board members took place and the following board members have been elected by the Brunello producers themselves:

Bindocci Fabrizio, Buratti Rudy, Cinelli Colombini Donatella, Cortonesi
Andrea, Cortonesi Marco, Lambardi Maurizio, Lisini Baldi Carlo Arturo,
Losappio Bernardo, Morlacchetti Ermanno, Orzalesi Guido, Pacenti
Giancarlo, Palazzesi Elia, Ratto Fabio, Ripaccioli Francesco, Rivella

Among these board members, the President and the three Vice Presidents will be chosen within 20 days.  

Share this post!Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *